tsts

2017 Yearbook

USTA Missouri Valley
6400 W 95th Street, Suite 102
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-322-4800
913-322-4801 (fax)

 

Staff

USTA Missouri Valley
6400 West 95th Street, Suite 102
Overland Park, KS  66212

913-322-4800 Phone  888-368-8612 Toll Free  913-322-4801 Fax
 

Staff Bios

Administration 

Name

Position

Phone Number / Email

Mary Buschmann

Executive Director

913-322-4824
mbuschmann@movalley.usta.com

Tonya Kaup

Finance Director

913-322-4823

kaup@movalley.usta.com

Kyle Quirk

Office Administrator

913-322-4845
KQuirk@movalley.usta.com 

 

Community Tennis 

Name

Position

Phone Number / Email

Marissa Moment Brown

Director – Community Tennis

913-322-4822
brown@movalley.usta.com

Lori Therrien

Program Manager - Adult Competition 

913-322-4829
therrien@movalley.usta.com 

Nikki Chambers

Program Manager - Junior Competition

913-322-4832
chambers@movalley.usta.com

TBD
Youth Pathway Manager
 
 
Tara Williams
Community Tennis Manager

Scott Howes

Coordinator - Play Support Services
913-322-4821

John Terpkosh

Program Manager Community Tennis &
Tennis Service Representative - Iowa

913-967-9926
jterpkosh@movalley.usta.com

Susan Riemann

Program Manager Community Tennis &
Tennis Service Representative - St. Louis

913-967-9137
riemann@movalley.usta.com

Jodi Gordon

Tennis Service Representative - Heart of America

913-967-9925
gordon@movalley.usta.com

Jaren Glaser

Tennis Service Representative - Kansas

Diversity Liaison

913-967-9929
glaser@movalley.usta.com

Laura Puryear

Tennis Service Representative - Oklahoma

913-967-9147
puryear@movalley.usta.com

Kara Heim
 
 
Tennis Service Representative - Nebraska
913-967-9452

Lindsay Hall


Tennis Service Representative - Missouri

913-216-5143
hall@movalley.usta.com

 

Community Tennis Specialists

Name

Position

Phone Number / Email 

Darren Emerick

Youth Tennis Specialist - 

Nebraska

308-279-0509
emerick@movalley.usta.com

Claudio Giraldi

Youth Tennis Specialist -

Iowa

563-663-4718
giraldi@movalley.usta.com

Carrie Hellerich

Schools Tennis Organizer - 

Heart of America

913-522-7828
hellerich@movalley.usta.com
Heather Hill

Youth Tennis Specialist -

Missouri

417-830-3891
hill@movalley.usta.com
Becky Riggs

Schools Tennis Organizer - 

Oklahoma

918-999-5502
riggs@movalley.usta.com
Kim Wheeler

Schools Tennis Organizer - 

St. Louis

618-741-4639

wheeler@movalley.usta.com

TBA

Youth Tennis Specialist -

Oklahoma

 

 

Marketing & Communications 

Name

Position

Phone Number / Email 

Manon Eilts

Marketing, Communications

& Membership Director

913-322-4826
eilts@movalley.usta.com

Emily Steinwart

Communications Coordinator - 

Design & Digital Media

913-322-4838
steinwart@movalley.usta.com

Andrew Robinson

Communications Coordinator -

Public Relations

913-322-4827
robinson@movalley.usta.com

 

 

 


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
USTA Shop
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Close