tsts

2017 Yearbook

USTA Missouri Valley
6400 W 95th Street, Suite 102
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-322-4800
913-322-4801 (fax)

 

 

USTA Missouri Valley District Leadership

HEART OF AMERICA DISTRICT

President

Richard Kohn

816-820-0136

rinaner007@gmail.com

    

    

    

Executive Director

Helen Elliott

913-522-7933

hoatennis.usta@gmail.com


IOWA DISTRICT
   

President

Kathy Anderl

319-393-7060

ganderl@mchsi.com

    

    

    

Executive Secretary

Mark Blume

319-400-8857

usta.iowa@gmail.com


KANSAS DISTRICT

President

Ron Wherritt

316-260-8956

316-648-5140

RonW117@aol.comRonW117@aol.com

    

    

    

Executive Director

Diana Christman

785-357-8480

dchristman10s@att.net

 

MISSOURI DISTRICT

President

Paul Nahon

417-459-6545

pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

 

    

    

    

District Administrator

Linda Peters

417-837-5826

lpmotennis@gmail.com

 

NEBRASKA DISTRICT

 

President

Justin Bigsby

402-721-8069

mrjbigs@gmail.com

    

    

    

Director of Operations

Steve Hossack

402-697-8786 home

402-650-9988 work

sehossack@cox.net

 

OKLAHOMA DISTRICT

 

President

Bill Towler

405-590-5260

btowler@praxisbenefits.net

    

    

    

Executive Director

David Minihan

405-312-5252

ustaoklahoma@gmail.com

 

ST. LOUIS DISTRICT

 

President

Beth Causey

314-322-8911

brcausey@gmail.com

    

    

    

Executive Director

Mary Vassar

314-432-3990 day

314-432-3959 fax

director@sldta.com


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
USTA Shop
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Close