tsts

2014 Fall CrossCourt

USTA Missouri Valley
6400 W 95th Street, Suite 102
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-322-4800
913-322-4801 (fax)

 
 

League Coordinators

USTA League Tennis Coordinators

 

USTA Missouri Valley

USTA Missouri Valley
Adult Competition Coordinator
Lori Therrien
(913) 322-4829
therrien@movalley.usta.com

Adult League Committee Chair
Terry Jackson
913-764-1252
tcj857@gmail.com  

Heart of America District

Terry Miller - District League Coordinator
Adult Coordinator
(913) 341-8209
ttm10s@aol.com

Daytime Adult League Coordinator (18 and over; 40 and over)
Peggy Parrish
913-322-1276
pegparrish5@gmail.com

65 and 75 League Coordinator
Barb Meigs
913-681-3887
bmeigs@yahoo.com

Mixed Doubles Coordinator - 18 and over
Rick Kochuyt
913-710-2019
rkochuyt@att.net

Mixed Doubles Coordinator - 40 and over
Deborah Roith
913-248-0676
littlesade@hotmail.com

55 and Over League Coordinators
Terry Miller and Helen Elliott
ttm10s@aol.com and hoatennis.usta@gmail.com

Iowa District

Jan Koder- District League Coordinator
Adult  League Coordinator
(515) 223-3074
iowa-usta@hotmail.com

Adults 55 and Over, 65 and over; Mixed 18 and over, 40 and over, 55 and over
Cathy Linn
(563) 332-4847
clusta22@live.com

Kansas District

District League Coordinator
Diana Christman
(785) 357-8480
dchristman10s@att.net

Men's League Coordinator
Danny Williams
(785) 221-2433
DRW7@aol.com

Women's League Coordinator
Tahnee Maples
(316) 680-7441
TahneM@me.com

Senior Men's Coordinator
Dennis Patterson
(316) 573-7170
DPatterson@Frontieroil-eld.com

Senior Women's Coordinator
Kathy Bagwell
(316) 264-7909
kbagwell2@cox.net

Mixed League Coordinator
Jesse Sherer
(785) 969-0783
PAU8336@embarqmail.com

Missouri District

Adult & Mixed League Coordinator
Linda Peters
(417) 837-5826
lpmotennis@mediacombb.net

Local League Coordinator - Springfield
Huong Doan
hdoan@primeinc.com
417-496-5405

Local League Coordinator - Columbia
Patti Cole
pcole.usta@gmail.com
713-452-9430

Nebraska District

District League Coordinator
Lisa Thomas
(402) 290-5931
lisathomasusta@icloud.com

Local League Coordinator - Lincoln
Nancy Brockley
(402) 441-7095
kbrockn@aol.com

Local League Coordinator - Omaha 
Beth Stiles
(402) 498-0220
tennisevents@miraclehillgolf.com

Oklahoma District

Oklahoma District League Coordinator / Tulsa Local League Coordinator
Jose Falcon
918-629-5782
tulsausta@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Local League Coordinator
Marcie Byrne
405-752-4570
okcusta@aol.com

Oklahoma City Senior League Coordinator
Renee Pascale
405-524-8181
okcseniorusta@gmail.com 

St. Louis District

STL- Beth Spengler-District League Coordinator
Adult League Coordinator
(314) 432-3990
leagues@sldta.com

Senior Mixed Coordinator
Pat Stewart
(314) 503-0808
seniormixed@sldta.com

Mixed Doubles League Coordinator
Leah Voyles
(314) 497-6065
selling4u2@yahoo.com
 
Tri-Level League Coordinator
Beth Causey
(314) 322-8911
tri-level@sldta.com


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
USTA Shop